Call us:1800-102-9655

Connect with Verified Car Carriers with Movemycar.in
1000 + People Visiting Daily for Transporting Cars
5931 + Verified Car Transport Members, all at One Place for your Ease
74280 + Happy & Satisfied Customers
Home » Review Rating

Tell us about your Need and get connected to Relevant Packers & Movers Experts!

Contact Details


       

Check Online Reviews About Car Transportation Companies

Filter Company Review by Company Name or City Name

Company Name :

City :

I was searching for the professional car packers and movers in Nehru Place at Delhi for the hassle..

Read more
Jatin Rawat

I am an army officer and recently got posted in Kolkata. I had to report in a week’s time. I had..

Read more
Vijay Singh

VRL Car Carrier in Chennai relocated my precious car to a new location in Delhi without any..

Read more
Sintoo Kumar

I recently purchased a brand new luxury car in Delhi. However, as the luck would have it, my father..

Read more
Mithoon

Very Very Goods Services.....

Read more
Hoshiyar Singh

Great service my car is shipped guwahati to Bhubaneswar with in one week

Read more
Harrish

I found the personnel in the company courteous, hard working, sincere and methodical. I find that..

Read more
Ajay

The service is excellent and the delivery of my car (Volksvagon Vento) was delivered from Mumbai..

Read more
Rishabh

Wort services i have ever received. You cannot track your consignment, have to call them every time..

Read more
Ajay Kumar

Not kept d promise as Mr. Manoj Sharma offered me . I had given my car for transportation to..

Read more
AKASH BORA

My car transportation gurgaon to bhubaneswar santro is right time delivery thanks

Read more
Amit kumar

This is the worst movers and packers. I wanted to move my household items and car from Chandigarh..

Read more
SUNIL SHARMA

Delhi to bangalore my car Honda amez 11 November 2016 to 22 November 2016 is good delivery

Read more
Krishan bhagwan

I had a very good experience with Dipesh cargo Movers And Packers Transport regarding transporting..

Read more
Ridhima

Nice Car Moving Compony

Read more
Mr.Sidheshwar Birajdar

I had to make a shift from Mumbai to Delhi so I asked my friends and relatives to suggest me any..

Read more
Akshilesh Joshi

Paradise packers and movers made the shifting process of my BMW car truly well planned. They used..

Read more
Mohan Kumar

Moved a car from Delhi to Bangalore. Everything went pretty smoothly. The staff was very friendly..

Read more
Mahit

The shifting services offered by DPEX Car Transport Co were simply great. They arrived bang on time..

Read more
Chirag

dhl packers and movers is the best moving service provider. They have very talented and..

Read more
Deepak Sheoran

We wanted to shift a luxury car of one of our senior executives from Bangalore to Mumbai. Agarwal..

Read more
wilson nadar

Complaint against DPEX Car Transport Company, Gudgaon (Cheaters/Fraud) I got quote of Dpex car..

Read more
Arun Nayar

we required rates & service for car carriers all over india

Read more
vinod singh

we required best rates for car all over india

Read more
Vinod Singh

Worst. It took them 4 days 2 deliver from chennai 2 keraka. Worst they did not have people to..

Read more
Shejo k mathew

My car shift mumbai to sonipat very goods service

Read more
G.s chauhan

Good service

Read more
Deepak choudhary

Very unprofofessional staff,i have shifted my car and household goods from silvassa to guwahati.my..

Read more
Rajdeep Bhuyan

Moved car from Ghaziabad to Hyderabad. They took only 6 days for transportation and I got my car..

Read more
Prateek singh

Last week myself shift my car by dhl packers and movers The car reach on time and without damage..

Read more
Kirshan Dudi

I am writing this review in order to let people know how fraud they are when it comes to the local..

Read more
chaudhary

Pathetic Service Ever. Hanumant Car Carrier Company say that "they deliver car in timely manner"..

Read more
viraj

Biggest cheater in car transportation is Hanumant Carriers...his executive Sanjay wil promise to..

Read more
Sameer

My Suspicion on Gang of Car transporters who might use Cars for unlawful activities or who can use..

Read more
Manvendra Singh

My bike is with them from last 25 days, they have stopped responding and I have no idea where my..

Read more
Abhishek Alate

Very professional and courteous team with excellent work right from survey, packaging, loading and..

Read more
Sanjay Uplana

Xylo car moved last Sunday from Mumbai To Chennai rate 13500 Got excellent service from Dpex Car..

Read more
Pallavi Rajdan

Got service to shift my household and 2 car from Ahmedabad to Banglore Got safe and secure service..

Read more
R K Varama

If you trust me never ever, i repeat never ever use services of these mischief crooks and..

Read more
Ramendra Singh

never trust this company, it is extremely unprofessional company....uses your car as taxi

Read more
AMIT BHARGAVA

Excellent Services Good Work Timly Delivery Nice Person Everywon

Read more
sumesh

Bike to be shifted from Sodepur, Nataghar N 24 Prgs, to kharagpur

Read more
bibhas kundu

VERY GOOD SERVICE.CAR DELIVERED AS PER SCHEDULE.I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMENT THIS TO OTHERS.

Read more
RAJAN

fraud company. works as middleman who gets your car and tie up with other dealers for trailers...

Read more
PRADEEP

This guy is a big fraud. He will steal your car and it will never reach u. He has not delivered my..

Read more
Vikas

they are totally cheater gang dont give your luggage for delivery

Read more
Pradeep Bhattacharya

Thank you vrl.

Read more
Murgen

very good service.. everything was in proper order.

Read more
krutika

After several repeated calls and contacting 6-7 people, I finally received my bike today. My 2..

Read more
Guruprasad

I booked my car Alto K10 for 20th March 2016 for shifting to Faridabad from Koramangala, Bangalore...

Read more
Sandeep

Thanks alot kuldeep jee i am very happy

Read more
babita koshik

I have used transportation service of your company for transporting my goods from godown to shop...

Read more
mohit

Economic, reliable and fast service

Read more
archana Singh

we shift a car timly recd. good communication with mr. thakur thanks

Read more
Ramu

bast moving my car time services top Hindustan cargo

Read more
manpareet man

I  Bike Dliver 1 day late but  follow up is good . over all i am satisfied with..

Read more
Mustafa

We Recd Household and car good conditin and timly. Thanks

Read more
rabindra jee

It is April 4, 2016 and my car still has not reached Goa. Neither the company nor the driver of the..

Read more
Lochani Asthana

globe trans logistics is excellent service

Read more
mr.singh

My car Esteem was picked up on March 10 2016 from Dwarka Delhi to be delivered at Cavelossim, Goa...

Read more
Lochani Asthana

It's been 20 days my vehicle still dnt get delivered, the staff won't provide you the..

Read more
Chetan

Useless and non professional services.

Read more
dr.varun

Thanks to the timely intervention of Mr Singh from movemycar.in, the vehicle was at last handed..

Read more
N Kumar

NOBODY SHOULD EVER DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY. I suggest you must de-register company like..

Read more
N Kumar

Axis Packers a Good Packers movers company in India shift my household goods Bangalore to Tezpur..

Read more
Niket Nair

this companey is frod my i give my car at mumbai to kolkata they say that my car del.within 15 days..

Read more
saneha

my honda accord car moved mumbai to delhi .best service and good timing.thanks

Read more
vishal

DHL Shifting and Moving Co. is a leader in the relocation industry and serves its customers country..

Read more
Tarun Tyagi

need to shift my car maruti zen from mumbai to mangalore-moodbidri.pls send quote

Read more
k s shetty

Dev Packers were running the organisation in the name of millennium car carrier, the y are fraud..

Read more
Wakil

need to shift my scooty from banagalore to gurgaon...what will be th ecost

Read more
shikha sharaf

The service provided by them is th worst . I haven't received my bike for last 10 days. Calling..

Read more
Tanmay Goel

I have shifted my household and my car honda city from pune to chennai i got very good service..

Read more
Sunny

Good service

Read more
Mr. Chaudhary

We have booked a car on 10th of Dec.2015 from Delhi to Kerala vide Car No.KL/01/G1003 but till..

Read more
Binash

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Read more
himansu

Really pathetic service & awful experience. I recently got my Safari transferred from Gurgaon. I..

Read more
Aman

Audi car transport mumbai to delhi by MRC Logistics packers and movers. Excellent service given by..

Read more
Saurabh Bajaj

I am Raj and I relocated from Bangalore to Mohali, for that I used Sanjeevni cargo movers and..

Read more
Raj

Your Message Booked car from Delhi to Armoor(hyd). Car taken on 14th Nov 2015. Promised delivery..

Read more
rahul

i have shift my household goods from pune to jammu i got very good service. Thanks to, kohinoor..

Read more
himanshu aggarwal

car moving service good

Read more
Monu jangra

I have shifted my car from Airoli to Mysore, MH12JU5425 and it's already 10 days over, car has not..

Read more
Birendra Meher

only one day deley...giveing time

Read more
Dharmender Singh

Frauds. I moved my car from Jodhpur to my hometown which is a place near Durgapur. Ambiguities in..

Read more
AK Mandal

I have shifted my household stuff from Khar to Hyderabad on 25 July . I called Patel packers,..

Read more
Ashish gengaje

I chose Axis logistics to store my household items in Bangalore for some time and then later..

Read more
Mohit

we happy with service. all item received. good condition and timly.

Read more
Pranab Battacharya

Brand new car was booked to transport.from Kolkata to Mumbai (Thane). Before booking sales person..

Read more
RAJESH GUPTA

goods service dhl car transportation service

Read more
Raj

Very Good Service provider from Bangalore to New Delhi with in sufficient time & cost as compare to..

Read more
Raj

well exprience hyderabad to delhi

Read more
mahesh

I booked my Santro from Ikon Movers and Packers Atul Kataria Chauk, I paid in advance. He (Keshav)..

Read more
PRADEEP

Worst transport company i had given them my car to transport to bangalore and they took 20 days i..

Read more
Tarun Jain

Am ramesh kumar, I have shifted my car from chandigarh to kochi with maruti express packers and..

Read more
Ramesh Kumar

completely fraud company ....booked my alto car from goa to jabalpur but they have take my car by..

Read more
rahul

i moved my car from delhi to bangalore and am very much satisfied with agarwal car transport company

Read more
naresh sangwan

Best service !! Recommended

Read more
Amin Pathan

i have shift my car Delhi to Pune .They shift my car with new mautri brand cars on the transport..

Read more
RAHUL SINGH

I've changed city 4 times in past four years, so it is obvious that I have come across a lots of..

Read more
Shivam

Excellant service provider company

Read more
rahul

This people are cheaters. Please never trust them. I have shifted my house hold goods from..

Read more
Ashvin pankhania

Most vendors mentioned here are brokers and not transporters themselves. They literally stalk you..

Read more
Manas Chaturvedi

Much more better ....but all is well, good services

Read more
Malik

Hi All, I am writing this because I do not want you to get cheated. This movers and packers is..

Read more
Zafar

thank for agarwal hume removers

Read more
hement

nice movers and packers

Read more
Mukhram R Khichi

I want to transfer my bike from Gurgaon city to Kakinada Andhra Pradesh

Read more
Suresh kumar

this commpany provide a best car transportation and a safe transportation

Read more
sashikant verma

car relocation services is very awful, they picked up car on 23rd march 2015 and today is 7th..

Read more
Prashant

very nice sarvice i am happy

Read more
ramniwas

I need to transport my car from Pata, UP to Bangalore, Pls give me the quote

Read more
Abbey Philip

we are happy to notice our car swift send from visakhapatnam to Kanpur charan packers and movers..

Read more
Lt.Cmdr. Anil Kumar

DTC relocation service provide good service to me

Read more
rahul

Excellent Movers Packers

Read more
Abhishak Yadav

Nice movers and packers company

Read more
Dk . attri

hasn't delivered car after 2 months dont deliver to your house ask you to travel 50 kms to collect..

Read more
indranil paul

These guys are cheats. They are worst then robbers. Please do not deal with these idiots. The guy..

Read more
Bonney

I have used Patna Freight Movers for shifting my house within the city. I got a very good deal..

Read more
Rakesh

For the first time in so many years I have lost goods during car transfer! That too after paying..

Read more
Kallol Nandy

I have got my goods tranportd through them.proprietor is really very helping .

Read more
anil kohli

Shifiting bike

Read more
Michael Tiru

Patel packers and movers is the worst packers ever you would want to deal with. They delivered..

Read more
Rajit M

Please i would like to warn all of you never to give you cars in hands of these bunch of..

Read more
Manik Mehta

excellent company and goods services....

Read more
Deepak

very very goods services...

Read more
Parmod Verma

for bike shifting

Read more
vishwanath

This company is providing good household shifting and car transportation services in Gurgaon.

Read more
Ramesh

Actaully they are professionals car carrier company who know the importance of the customer pain..

Read more
Ravinder Singh

trained professionals who understand the importance of each and every minute articles of the..

Read more
medi

I want to shift my car SX4 from agra to bijapur in Karnataka. Contact me pls or provide contact no.

Read more
pushpendra kumar

worst packers and movers I have ever seen. They did not even have people for door delivery. I paid..

Read more
Adrene

This packers service is very good .they delevered my car is properly time

Read more
Rakesh

Great experience with you guys i really appreciates this.

Read more
mohan

We Move i10 Car From Bangalore to Kolkata Good Service Recd..........

Read more
Dipak

Providing reliable services for car carrier.

Read more
MUKESH MATHUR

EBST SERVICES

Read more
VIKAS SOLANKI

Good company satified with service

Read more
jogender

Paradise packers and movers giving good service for car and bike shifting 10 days ago they..

Read more
Arun Prasath

Best car moving company

Read more
D.k attri

Toyota innova car from Mumbai to Cochin.

Read more
Baiju Paul

Providing affordable services with complete care.

Read more
Paramveer Singh

Ayaan car carrier company is best company in bangalore. I have move my car bangalore to delhi my..

Read more
Rakaesh

i have shift my car pune to chandigarh very good servive

Read more
mahima

Very poor services. This company is totally fraud they damaged my car.

Read more
Kishan

Beware of this group of thugs and cheats. Will charge all money with no trace of your good. There..

Read more
kishan

My Name Dr.Paras My Moving in Chandigarh To Bangalore My Bullet 500 Cc From City Line Cargo Movers..

Read more
Dr. Paras

Hi iam Anish Gupta My car Moving Panchkula To Jamnagar Gujrat Maruti Ritz VDI Shift Date..

Read more
Anish

Hi I am shift my house hold item from Ahmedabad to Pune and it was very easly done by pooja..

Read more
Janvi Dixit

Hi I send my mahindra xuv car Mumbai Thane to delhi i get my car in good condition.i like his..

Read more
Sanjay

We have sent our luggage from rising star Ahmedabad and it is now 8th day and our luggage has..

Read more
Shipra Handoo

These persons move my households,car and byk dwarika to hyderabad.its a good moment in my transfer..

Read more
Vivek Reddy

We Shift Honda City Car From Kolkata To Delhi. His Service Is So Good Timely and Safe..

Read more
Samir

it is the best compony for shifting .

Read more
Sandeep

best movers in pune

Read more
Vikarm

I shall be really appreciate the services of ayaan packers

Read more
Ravinder Singh

ayaan is good car movers company in bangalore.

Read more
Devender Kumar

We Take his Service For kolkata to delhi his service is good

Read more
Sukhabir Sharma

Very Good Services

Read more
Devender Singh

thanks for safe car given.

Read more
sunil sharma

Ayaan packers is a leading bramd in relocation services all over india.We move our car by Ayaan we..

Read more
Ravinder Singh

Agile packers and movers Really good  services all overs india

Read more
sudhansu garg

We have shifted from Noida to Chennai and the quote provided by Sahara Express Packers is the..

Read more
Harsha Vardhan

bike reached but side mirrors not delivered.

Read more
kaushik bhatt

best packer in jharkhand

Read more
rabindra verma

very goods top best goyal movers and packers

Read more
sampat jaat

very goods Goyal packers and movers

Read more
raj sharma

bettar than others.Thanks Ayaan to help me in my vechile movements

Read more
Mahadev

I had to plan move my goods from Delhi to Mumbai. I get many contact from Google search but I..

Read more
lalit Sharma

provide Packer and Movers services all over India. Our expert professionals do the entire task..

Read more
Upender

i junt say that worst person i have ever meet.

Read more
sunil

I relocated my car by a carrier , car transport in Mumbai , service ware best it was great to..

Read more
Anil

Gati Packers and Movers is the best car relocation company in Bangalore. They delivered my car..

Read more
Raju Kothari

Domestic Packer and Movers is a leader in providing relocation with packing and moving solutions to..

Read more
Ishwar

we are planed to move my house luggage Delhi to Bhopal they do well packing and give good..

Read more
Rajni Malik

If you want to transport you car or bike Agarwal Packers and move should not be even your last..

Read more
Mayur Mahanta

I called up Prestige Relocation He seemed reasonably pertinent about quality of movement of goods..

Read more
Naveen

exellant service

Read more
Ramu Singh

This is the best movers i ever find.the delivery was on time and exellent.and also the rate was..

Read more
vicky singh

best service

Read more
Munna Bhai

I shall be really appreciate the services of ayaan packers

Read more
Samdar Singh

well and great service

Read more
Ratan Shrivastav

exellant service and movers and packers

Read more
Ramu Singh

We are One of lading brand in car transport company.we providing services bangalore to all over..

Read more
Ramesh Kumar

very goods top car movers and transporter services delhi

Read more
suresh kumar punia

Fantastic, couldn't recommend them highly enough. Packed and moved us over 2 days, polite, helpful..

Read more
Vijay

never ever pick them . They have very poor service. They will damage your car and will take minimum..

Read more
abhinav

Extremely Reliable Moving Experience.We shifted our Car to Gurgoan and received the car on 10th..

Read more
Shanmuga

Ayaan moving company is the best vechile shifting company in bangalore.I shall be thankfull to you..

Read more
Ram Singh

Last week myself shift my car by ayaan packers.The car reach on time and without damage and..

Read more
Samdar Singh

Excellent Service. Keep up the Good Work

Read more
Ashish

Best car transportation company in city.Nice door to door service provide

Read more
vikash sharma

nobody answers this phone

Read more
som

Agarwal Fast Movers provides me very good car shifting services in Bangalore. Their shifting..

Read more
Rishi Asthana

Do not use Sharda packers and movers service, they are cheaters and fraud. I book them for..

Read more
Avnish Verma

A best and nice relocation company Also in your city.

Read more
sonu sharma

Very bad service, they are not professional and don't know how to make a safe transit. Result is..

Read more
nitin

A big mistake that I have taken there services to relocate from Delhi to Hyderabad. There..

Read more
Vik

Bike shifting from hanamkonda to hyderabad

Read more
suchith

Best packers and movets all over india&all is world yes

Read more
msmanpoonia

Good service fro ahmedabad to Delhi

Read more
Sanjay Parashar

good service for car ,ahmedabad to chennai.keep it up

Read more
Hemant

good service from gandhinagar to kolkatta Excellent job.

Read more
Vinod

excellent moving company

Read more
kuldeep

This person sandeep is a FRAUD and a criminal he took my lugguages on Jan 18th from delhi dwarka..

Read more
pritha

Excellent service from ahmedabad to chandigadh

Read more
Vinod

Sugam Packers and Movers are very lazy movers. their moving services is not good. their shifting..

Read more
Puja tiwari

I Am fully Satisfied With J D Packers and Movers Is Best Packers and Movers In N c r

Read more
kailash Joshi

Excellent & Fine service

Read more
manish Sharma

Allied packers movers Guys are very lazy, they take too much time to reach destination. I'm very..

Read more
Anand Natrajan

very good service.

Read more
Rohan singh

Deepak packers and movers services are fine.

Read more
Kavita Sonkar

Nice car shifting service i received.

Read more
Reema Sen

Nice packing moving services on timely manner.

Read more
Neeraj Kaul

Prestige Relocation packing moving services is very fine.I'm satisfied by their services.

Read more
Mamta Mishra

i shifted my car from ujjain to nagpur with the help of this company. they did good job.

Read more
Lokesh Sharma

I conatcted Chirag Packers & movers Gurgaon(Shop No. 2, Near Sain Samaj Chopal, Sheetla Mata..

Read more
Pankaj Kumar

Awesome packing moving service.

Read more
Ramesh Roy

I have trans far my car Ahmedabad to Hyderabad Service provided by the company was nice compared to..

Read more
rinkuverma

I have trans far my car Ahmedabad to Hyderabad Service provided by the company was nice compared..

Read more
rinkuverma

provide best services...

Read more
rakesh

vashist car transport company very good service in gurgaon to banglore

Read more
vineet kumar

Never book a car through them. They pull the speedometer wires of the car and drive the car for few..

Read more
Aakash Jain

Never book a car through them. They pull the speedometer wires of the car and drive the car for..

Read more
Aakash Jain

I had very good experience while transporting my car through Aman car transport in Gurgaon from..

Read more
Rakesh

ravindra movers packers is best in ncr area

Read more
satish

Packers And Movers In Movers Car Carrier Household Bike Shifting Other Services

Read more
Tamanna

Tamanna packers and movers is one of the professional car packing moving services in Gurgaon..

Read more
saini

Exellant service providing by AYAAN INTERNATIONAL

Read more
R S TANWAR

Exellant service providing by AYAAN INTERNATIONAL

Read more
R S TANWAR

Horrible Service. Extorted additional 2.5K money from me. I did my shifting from Kolkata to..

Read more
Amarendra

I got very good service for my Maruti WagonR car shifting, Gurgaon to Bangalore.

Read more
Raj Kishore

Thanks to the movemycar for moving my car safelly.

Read more
Akash verma

Superb ! great car packing moving services I got.

Read more
Uday Shankar

Tell us about your Need and get connected to Relevant Packers & Movers Experts!

Contact Details


       

Call TOLL FREE 1800-102-9655

Car Movers Agents Register Here

  • Create free account
  • Connect with customer
  • Get verified enquiry
  • Get the higher ranking on search engines
Register Now !